090812

 This is it (style chef Farah Queen), my holiday part 2 to feel at home, Jakarta.  Since August 2nd 2012 17.30WIB, I arrived in my home. hmm I have some planning to this holiday, such as studying some chapter in Accounting Intermediate Financial lesson, then memorized Al-Quran, after that deepen skill of  my english etc.

Yeay, the plan is big to be released. I wasn’t making this holiday useless. I hope my future time more can be used to something useful, aamiin

Okay, maybe enough to this part.😀

Leave a Reply

