Just for you, Mom

When I don’t know what I must to do
When I don’t know what else to say
When, when, and when
all of your love unrequited with anything

Only disappointment that I can present in your mind, Mom
Disappointment because I don’t appropriate with your expectations
Disappointment because I just asked
without giving any meaningful

Yes, disappointment that should not be present in your life
A life of full the sacrifice for me
I don’t deserve the sacrifice of the noble figure like you, Mom

Now, I can only pray that all of your hard work for me can rewarded later,
Because I believe in Allah who will give happiness to you
although not by me

I love you, Mom :*

Leave a Reply

